Our Staff



Dave Foster

Interim North Campus | Next Generation Pastor

Doug Fern

Interim Lead Pastor | East Campus Pastor

Jeff Gilmore

Pastor Emeritus



Global Outreach Pastor

Steve Rachke

Adult & Care Ministries Pastor

Thomas Hoak

Community Groups & Equipping Pastor


Wade Urig

College Ministry Pastor | Next Generation Program Manager


Return to the top





Adin Herr

24:7 College Ministry Intern | East Campus Worship Leader



Andrea Gaston

24:7 College Ministry Women's Director

Ben Clark

Communications & IT Director

Bonnie McGlumphry

Pre-K Director

Mike DeWaard

Student Ministries Director

Rachael Overton

Women's Ministry Director

Renea Pickard

East Campus Children's Ministry Coordinator


Rhonda Crosser

Children's Ministry Director


Ronnie Smith

East Campus Youth & Spot Director


Will Fuelberth

Worship Leader

Return to the top



Connie Smith

East Campus Administrative Assistant & AM Receptionist

Emily Kac

Executive Assistant

Bob Crawford

Church Administrator


Kacey Ginn

Family Ministries, Care & Community Groups Admin


Stephanie Seylar

North Campus Administrative Assistant

Return to the top




Don Keiser

Technical & Facilities Director

Gary McGlumphry

Facility Maintenance


Jesse Whitlow

Facility Maintenance


Return to the top




Dave Asprey

Doug Fern

Matt Bollier

Dave Foster

Len Brooks

Mark Mysnyk

Jeff Disterhoft (Chair)

Eric Van Roekel

Dave Elliott

Craig Vander Leest



Return to the top